OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE, NALGONDA

Rc.No.02/GMC-NLG/2023 Dated: 12 .09.2023

Sub:- GMC, Nalgonda – Curriculam Committee – Reg.

<<< 0 >>>

	Chairman	Dr. Ch.N.Rajkumari, Principal
	Members	
1	Dr. Vineela Rani Chowdary	Associate Professor & Department of Biochemistry
2	Dr. T. Sundhari Devi	Associate Professor Of Pathology
3	Dr P S V Ramana murthy	Professor & Department of General Medicine
4	Dr. R Radhakrishna	Professor & Department of Orthopedics
5	Dr Swaroopa Rani	Professor, Dept of OBG
6	Dr. Tadvi Naser Ashraf	Professor, Dept of Pharmacology
7	Vishal	Student Represntative 2020.

Sd/-.

Principal /Addl DME

GMC,Nalgonda